Address

Level 14, 309 Kent Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Michael Mohi
Managing Director
Phone : +61 2 9994 8085
Mobile : 0418 693 172
Email   : michael.mohi@mohimedia.com

Peter Delbridge
National Sales Manager – Australian Bulk Handling Review
Phone : +61 2 9994 8086
Mobile : 0400 700 765
Email : peter.delbridge@mohimedia.com

Charles Macdonald
Editor Australian Bulk Handling Review
Phone :  +61 2 9994 8086
Email   : charles.macdonald@mohimedia.com

Ronda McCallum
Editor Bulk Handling Equipment & Services Guide – Production Manager Australian Bulk Handling Review
Phone : +61(0) 411 045 046
Email   :  ronda.mccallum@mohimedia.com

Daniel Macias
Head of Marketing – Rail express
Phone : +61 2 9994 8086
Email   :  Daniel.macias@mohimedia.com

Oliver Probert
Editor Rail Express – Reporter Australian Bulk Handling Review
Phone : +61 2 9994 8086
Email   : oliver.probert@mohimedia.com

Margaret Shannon
Sales Executive Australian Bulk Handling Review – Rail Express
Phone :  +61 2 9994 8086
Email   :  margaret.shannon@mohimedia.com